Welcome Guest, Not a member yet? Login through Steam  

Trial mod report

Your Steam Name: ◟Epicness◝
Your ingame name:obamabinlsaden
Your Steam Profile/SteamID:http://steamcommunity.com/id/TotalEpicness
Who are you reporting? (Their name and profile): List it or we won't bother to really help you. You can get this easily by pressing TAB and clicking on their name and clicking their profile text. It will copy it to your clipboard and you can paste it here.
Geodude, Probably got it wrong because your server does not allow you to see the person's username who banned you, which is pretty stupid because someone could mass ban people and no one could find out who banned them.
Reasons why you are reporting: List your story/anecdote/storypiece here.
So he is in a pd raid, I was a cop so I obviously responded and attempted to kill him,but died. I came back thinking it was over,but It wasn't so I just continued to arrest him while he was picklocking because I would've gotten warned anyway.
A couple mins later he teleports me for a sit and talks about "massnlr" and all this other bullshit that I didn't do. I asked why and is there any evidence to it, when he said he will give me a link to the screenshot, but he never did and just banned me straight away. Of course I don't usually record my gameplay 24/7 like the server encourages you to do so I barely have any evidence.
Evidence: Post videos, screenshots, anything that can help. Numerous screenshots help, a decently lengthed video of the person you're reporting in action helps too. If you don't have any evidence, tough luck.
if any admins are on the game right now please check logs ASAP, other than that screw that rent-a-mod guy. Seriously why does it not show who banned you, admin abusers could really use that. Also why isnt there any banlogs on these forums, even an auto-generated one would help. 
<h3> Kid moderator, unprofessional</h3>

Geodude is not staff, and an Admin can check the ban logs for you